//
you're reading...
Randomness

Super Bowl Planning – It’s never too early

Never too early to start planning for your Super Bowl Party, folks. Don’t be the guy who ends up serving bottled salsa and frozen pizzas! Buffalo wings, chili, queso con carne, buffalo chicken dip, salsa and sliders are just a few staples. Be creative and don’t sleep on planning. After the holidays the Super Bowl creeps up on your ass real fast.

About Huy-zer

Jack of all trades, master of none. Do not approach unless you're prepared for a blizzard of useless facts and 80's music trivia.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Super Bowl Planning – It’s never too early

  1. I love football and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Super Bowl Sunday! I love seeing men in tights running from one end of the field to other while chasing a funny looking ball. It’s so exciting!

    Ok, I know nothing about football but I do love the Super Bowl Party, the food and the commercials. I start requesting dishes well in advance as if the party was just for me. This year I’m requesting some guacamole and some kalbi sliders with the hubs homemade kimchi. mmmmm. I’m hungry! Maybe I will make dessert.

    Posted by 1milagritos | December 30, 2011, 11:47 am
    • Speaking of men in tights, my boy Hak and I were playing golf the other day and looked across the fairway at another hole to find a dude wearing tights about to hit his ball. I’m not talking about pants that were tight, I am talking about Jane Fonda, Danskin, Jazzercise, Pirates of Penzance sackgrabbers on a golf course. Not a good look, son.

      Posted by Huy-zer | January 1, 2012, 7:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Categories

